Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Boone Central Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Board Agendas, Minutes, and Policies

 

Board Members

Name Role Email
Justin Frey Treasurer jfrey@boonecentral.esu7.org
Ed Knott         Vice President   eknott@boonecentral.esu7.org
Kathy Rolf
Member
krolf@boonecentral.esu7.org
Karrie Fogleman Member
kfogleman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Tim Stopak President tstopak@boonecentral.esu7.org
Andy Roberts Member

aroberts@boonecentral.esu7.org